What’s going on with the spots???

spots

Oh no, I’m like a spotty teenager  – if I wasn’t already hiding away, licking my wounds, after the miscarriage, I would have to put a bag over my head. Is this related to my hormones? Yikes.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. mkwewer
    Jun 17, 2009 @ 15:58:06

    Yes. After I lost the boys my hormones were so out of whack I had to see a dermatologist. It will go away and if it doesn’t in about a month, see the doctor.

    Reply

    • JBBC
      Jun 17, 2009 @ 16:04:14

      thanks again for taking the time to answer my ever growing list of questions – I should not be so vain but I am feeling low enough without these confidence zapping zits 😦

      Reply

  2. susieq
    Jun 19, 2009 @ 10:49:05

    hey missus – you still spotty and hiding yourself away…we miss you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

