On the road again…

What's Willie Nelson doing here?

What has Willie Nelson got to do with a fertility blog??

Well, all week I have had this line from a Willie Nelson song going round and round in my head

I’m on the road again

Yep, I’m back on the fertility road again. I have dusted myself off after last year’s heartbreak and all week I’ve been doing my Gonal F injections and sniffing my Suprecur nasal spray. Tomorrow I go for a scan at the fertility clinic to see if the injections have worked and if I can go ahead with an IUI.

I feel excited, I feel nervous, I feel hopeful, I feel anxious, I feel..lots of things..but one thing I know for sure…

I’m back on the road again.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gill
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 08:32:53

    I was wondering what Willie Nelson was doing here 🙂 Best of luck with the scan today x

    Reply

  2. Lily
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 09:59:29

    The very, very best of luck!

    Reply

  3. Valerie
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 11:54:27

    Yes, lots and lots of good luck vibes winging their way to you right now x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

